iacw • arthur adam

1. Things are moving
2. You say you need me
3. Things to be done
4. We should never argue
5. Useless people, baby
6. I refuse to care
7. Pavement
8. A brief encounter with life
9. Life before us
10. For the mourning

All songs written, arranged, played and sung by Arthur Adam ten Cate. Produced, programmed, mixed and mastered by Maarten Besseling. Recorded in a big wooden house in Valdemarsvik, Sweden. Copyrights by Arthur Adam. All songs are converted to 265/44.1 Mp3 quality. Artwork included. Artwork by Almost Modern.
By filling out the form below you are able to download the full album including artwork and you subscribe yourself to our monthly newsletter!




Please, first fill out this form, after that you can start downloading! (* = Required):