iacw • Me & Stupid

1. Me and Stupid
2. The Message
3. 3 Pictures
4. Sayonara Days
5. Shock & Awe
6. Reciever
7. Ordinairy Guy
8. Dear Saint Rita of Impossible Dreams
9. 14th Floor
10. Retreat
11. Me and Stupid (Acoustic Version)

Recorded in Melbourne, Sydney and Byron Bay, Australia. Featuring Peter Visser and Carol van Dyk (Bettie Serveert), Russel Hopkinson (You Am I), Ben Salter (The Gin Club), Matt Wicks and Andrew Morris. Copyrights by Me & Stupid/In A Cabin With.
By filling out the form below you are able to download the full album including artwork and you subscribe yourself to our monthly newsletter!

Made possible by: Music Center The Netherlands, sE Electronics, Embassy of The Netherlands in Canberra and SAE.

Please, first fill out this form, after that you can start downloading! (* = Required):